Charity Events around the UK.

Events are always been added.

These events have been organised by individual charities and you will be asked to raise a minimum sponsorship to attend the event. Space on the events are sometimes limited.

If you would like more information about any of these events, please use the form at the bottom of this page and we will ask the event organiser to contact you direct.

 


Winsley, Bradford-on-Avon - Saturday 21st April 2018

Lymington, Hampshire - Thursday 26th April 2018*

Southampton - Friday 27th April 2018


Worcester - Saturday 28th April 2018

Whitstable, Kent - Sunday 20th May 2018

Walsall, West Midlands - Saturday 26th May 2018

Bexleyheath, Kent - Monday 28th May 2018

Caister-on-Sea, Norfolk - Saturday 2nd June 2018

Durham - Saturday 9th June 2018

Stoke - Saturday 16th June 2018

Sherwsbury, Shorpshire - Saturday 23rd June 2018

Preston -Sunday 24th June 2018

Bristol - Saturday 7th July 2018

The Good Life Experience Festival, Wales - Saturday 15th September 2018

Kidderminster - Thursday 27th September 2018

Wimborne, Poole - Thursday 11th October 2018

Omagh, Northern Ireland - Saturday 20th October 2018

Kingussie,  Inverness-shire - Friday 26th October 2018

London - Thursday 1st November 2018

York - Friday 2nd November 2018

Durham - Saturday 3rd November 2018

Leeds - Sunday 4th November 2018

Orpington - Friday 9th November 2018

Hereford - Saturday 10th November 2018

Sheffield - Friday 16th November 2018*

Taunton - Saturday 17th November 2018

London - Saturday 24th November 2018

Newcastle Upon Tyne - Wednesday 28th November 2018

York - Friday 8th February 2019

Southampton - Wednesday 27th February 2019

* Fire & Ice Walk