Charity Events around the UK.

Events are always been added.

These events have been organised by individual charities and you will be asked to raise a minimum sponsorship to attend the event. Space on the events are sometimes limited.

If you would like more information about any of these events, please use the form at the bottom of this page and we will ask the event organiser to contact you direct.

 

Oxford - Friday 22nd September 2017


Sandbach, Cheshire - Friday 29th September 2017

Brighton - Saturday 30th September 2017

Leighton Buzzard - Saturday 7th October 2017

Chester Le Street, Durham - Saturday 14th October 2017

North Shields - Sunday 22nd October 2017

Oldham - Thursday 26th October 2017

Hull - Friday 27th October 2017

Croydon - Sunday 29th October 2017

Sheffield - Tuesday 31st October 2017

London - Thursday 2nd November 2017

Newcastle Upon Tyne - Friday 3rd November 2017 (Glasswalk)

Doncaster - Saturday 4th November 2017

Manchester - Thursday 9th November 2017*

Wolverhampton - Friday 10th November 2017

Chelmsford - Saturday 11th November 2017

Bradford - Sunday 12th November 2017*

London - Monday 13th November 2017 (Glasswalk)

Manchester - Tuesday 14th November 2017

Colchester - Wednesday 15th November 2017

Cambridge - Thursday 16th November 2017

Poole - Saturday 18th November 2017

Prestwick, Ayrshire - Saturday 18th November 2017

London - Saturday 25th November 2017

Birmingham - Wednesday 29th November 2017

Wakefield - Wednesday 6th December 2017

London - Wednesday 28th February 2018

Fareham - Friday 16th March 2018

Worcester - Saturday 28th April 2018

* Fire & Ice Walk