Charity Events around the UK.

Events are always been added.

These events have been organised by individual charities and you will be asked to raise a minimum sponsorship to attend the event. Space on the events are sometimes limited.

If you would like more information about any of these events, please use the form at the bottom of this page and we will ask the event organiser to contact you direct.

 


London - Thursday 1st March 2018

Crawley - Friday 2nd March 2018


Chester Le Street, Durham - Saturday 3rd March 2018

Cardiff - Thursday 8th March 2018

Inverurie, Aberdeen - Friday 9th March 2018

Fareham - Friday 16th March 2018

Worthing - Saturday 17th March 2018

Manchester - Sunday 18th March 2018

Liverpool - Saturday 24th March 2018

Hull - Wednesday 28th March 2018

Castleford - Saturday 7th April 2018

London - Thursday 12th April 2018

Winsley, Bradford-on-Avon - Saturday 21st April 2018

Lymington, Hampshire - Thursday 26th April 2018*

Southampton - Friday 27th April 2018


Worcester - Saturday 28th April 2018

Whitstable, Kent - Sunday 20th May 2018

Caister-on-Sea, Norfolk - Saturday 2nd June 2018

Shorpshire - Saturday 23rd June 2018

Preston -Sunday 24th June 2018

Wimborne, Poole - Thursday 11th October 2018

Omagh, Northern Ireland - Saturday 20th October 2018

Kingussie,  Inverness-shire - Friday 26th October 2018

York - Friday 2nd November 2018

Leeds - Sunday 4th November 2018

Hereford - Saturday 10th November 2018

Sheffield - Friday 16th November 2018*

Taunton - Saturday 17th November 2018

London - Saturday 24th November 2018

Newcastle Upon Tyne - Wednesday 28th November 2018

York - Friday 8th February 2019

* Fire & Ice Walk