Charity Events around the UK.

Events are always been added.

These events have been organised by individual charities and you will be asked to raise a minimum sponsorship to attend the event. Space on the events are sometimes limited.

If you would like more information about any of these events, please use the form at the bottom of this page and we will ask the event organiser to contact you direct.

 

North Shields - Sunday 22nd October 2017

Oldham - Thursday 26th October 2017

Hull - Friday 27th October 2017

Croydon - Sunday 29th October 2017

Sheffield - Tuesday 31st October 2017

London - Thursday 2nd November 2017

Newcastle Upon Tyne - Friday 3rd November 2017 (Glasswalk)

Doncaster - Saturday 4th November 2017

Manchester - Thursday 9th November 2017*

Wolverhampton - Friday 10th November 2017

Chelmsford - Saturday 11th November 2017

Bradford - Sunday 12th November 2017*

Manchester - Tuesday 14th November 2017

Colchester - Wednesday 15th November 2017

Cambridge - Thursday 16th November 2017

Prestwick, Ayrshire - Saturday 18th November 2017

London - Saturday 25th November 2017

Church Crookham, Hampshire - Wednesday 29th November 2017


Leicester - Friday 9th February 2018

Preston - Friday 23rd February 2018

Bromley - Saturday 24th February 2018

London - Wednesday 28th February 2018

Crawley - Friday 2nd March 2018


Chester Le Street, Durham - Saturday 3rd March 2018

Inverurie, Aberdeen - Friday 9th March 2018

Fareham - Friday 16th March 2018

Worthing - Saturday 17th March 2018

Newcastle Upon Tyne - Thursday 22nd March 2018*

Liverpool - Saturday 24th March 2018


Worcester - Saturday 28th April 2018

Omagh, Northern Ireland - Saturday 20th October 2018

York - Friday 2nd November 2018

York - Friday 8th February 2019

* Fire & Ice Walk